jump to navigation

my day in pictures December 1, 2008

Posted by G in day in pictures.
trackback

A view of Saturday…

saturday

The task is to pick 16 words that described my day and then go here to create a mosaic. What did you do today??

1. sleep, 2. shower, 3. coffee, 4. tree decorating, 5. turkey soup, 6. a trip to the gate city, 7. mmmm… beer, 8. candlelight stroll, 9. long time no see, 10. tree lighting, 11. ice sculptures, 12. evil john, 13. conversation with dr brian, 14. dinner, 15. sitting by the fire place, 16. sweet dreams

Comments»

1. Jackie - December 1, 2008

Evil John? Haha! How was the conversation with the doctor? I knew him when… : )

2. G - December 1, 2008

hehe! I will need to tell the evil john story in person…

well… he’s not quite a doctor yet… but the conversations are always similar… he tells me about the cool cases he’s seen and what the causes of the diseases are and all that stuff. I like when dr brian comes around… but I didn’t even have time to ask him to sing for me… :[

3. topsurf - December 1, 2008

I love when you do this on your blog. I’m such a visual person it appeals to me so much.

4. Jackie - December 2, 2008

Happy Birthday, G! How are you going to start off the month of celebrating? Love you! Happy Day!

5. chasy - February 12, 2009

Ooo, I like this. I’ll have to try this. 🙂 (Yes, I’m just now catching up on your blog. :p Took me a minute to realize why your feed wasn’t on my friends page at LJ anymore.)


Leave a Reply

