jump to navigation

The time has come… November 28, 2008

Posted by G in random stuff.
trackback

Just looked at the time… crap almost missed today… it’s 11:30pm…

Thanksgiving was a completely blessed day… Kristen & I cooked a dinner that could feed fifty (we weren’t sure of all that were coming). We had 11 guests join us and I was so happy to share the day with each one of them. I have been truely blessed with some amazing friends…

Today was a relaxing day… it’s almost like I am on vacation. KP & I are staying at the Deu’s while they are away. Tonight we sit by the fire listening to some music, fun times…

and finally… it’s the most wonderful time of the year… I have been waiting over a month to share this:

Merry Christmas… let the season begin… :]

Comments»

1. Jackie - November 29, 2008

I want Christmas down in Africa!!! Thanks for the medley. It’s a keeper!

2. G - November 29, 2008

thought the same thing… like I said… I’ve been saving it for OVER a month!!! :]

3. Antje - November 29, 2008

very cool!!

4. amanda - December 2, 2008

hahaha! So GOOD! Very funny!


Leave a Reply

