jump to navigation

oh love, I’ve always known you… November 24, 2008

Posted by G in from the heart.
trackback

well… I haven’t, but God has and that’s the cool part!

It's a girl!!!

It’s a girl and in five months I will meet her. I am a real auntie… of course my friend’s kids call me Auntie G , it’s been that way since my boy Austin was born, but come April I will meet her and it’s for real, for real!! Her name is Arelia Elise… Arelia is Craig’s grandmother’s name and Sophie picked out Elise.

Sophie has been through some pretty tough times and it’s really cool for me to see how excited she is and it’s really awesome to know that she wants to share her excitement with me. Out of the 14 pics she emailed me… this is my favorite: :]

]

“For you created my inmost being; you knit me together in my mother’s womb.” ~Psalm 139:13

Comments»

1. topsurf - November 25, 2008

Awww! One of my favorite photo’s of my own daughter was the sonogram that I was given when I was pregnant with her. What an exciting time!

2. Antje - November 25, 2008

very cool!!

3. Craig | fusedreality - November 25, 2008

Exciting! It’s always special seeing the ultrasound and seeing life developing in front of your eyes. 😀 Thanks for sharing!

4. yoonamaniac - November 27, 2008

Congratulations!!!


Leave a Reply

