jump to navigation

waiting game… November 18, 2008

Posted by G in mindless ramblings.
trackback

this post is brought to you by the letter “z”… zzzzzzzzzzzzzz… I am way tired, so I am coping out & just giving a quick update

The interview went great. If anything he thought I was over qualified, but I tried to reassure him that I would enjoy the job. He talked… I answered… I was sarcastic… we laughed.  He mentioned that he already interviewed one and had two more set up. He mentioned the possibility of a second interview with his boss. I asked a time frame for a decision to be made. He said by the second week in December. He also talked about every day without someone in the position was extremely hard. Lunch with L&S was really fun too. I would really love working in the same building as them. So, now I wait and see if I will get a call back.

Comments»

1. topsurf - November 19, 2008

I am keeping my fingers crossed for you!

2. Jackie - November 19, 2008

What a sweet birthday gift that would be! And I would be soooo jealous if you were having fun lunch dates every day! I would certainly have to come visit! Yeah!


Leave a Reply

