jump to navigation

well… tomorrow is the day November 17, 2008

Posted by G in prayer, random stuff.
trackback

a real job interview. with a real company. man.

I haven’t done this in 9 years. The answer is no, I am not nervous. There is nothing to be nervous about. You go in, shake hands, look them in the eye. The interviewer asks a question, I answer… other than that… I keep my mouth shut. Do not say anything that need not be said. Do not answer questions that were not asked. Simple.

And seriously… if this is the job for me… I will get it… If not… something more spectacular lies ahead.

“Even a fool is thought wise if he keeps silent, and discerning if he holds his tongue.” ~Proverbs 17:28

Comments»

1. topsurf - November 18, 2008

Good Luck with the interview and you are in the right frame of mind.

2. Antje - November 18, 2008

Good luck!

I will press my thumbs 🙂

3. G - November 18, 2008

press your thumbs??? that HAS to be a German statement… =) heh!

4. Jackie - November 18, 2008

Can’t wait to hear all about it later! Good luck! What’s that saying? Good luck is for ??? (I think I hate that word!) Haha! Love You, G! It will be if it’s meant to be! For I know the plans I have for you…

5. G - November 18, 2008

*wonders if jackie’s plans include rubies* ;]


Leave a Reply

