jump to navigation

grasping at straws… November 14, 2008

Posted by G in random stuff.
trackback

So, I am totally stealing this from my friend Topsurf, who stole it from someone else…

1. What do you add to your coffee? Cream
2. What are you reading now? The Shack by William P. Young… seriously Topsurf… ME TOO!!!
3. Do you own a gun? No, but I inherited a bee-bee gun & rifle from my mom, umm… so okay… yea…
4. Are you registered to vote? Yup… of course…
5. What do you think of Hot Dogs? I think of a road trip to texas that some friends & I took… we cooked hot dogs and mac & cheese while camping. The hot dogs expanded & got ginormous!!! yes… everything is bigger in Texas.
6. Do you get nervous before doctor appointments? Nope…
7. Favorite Christmas Song? ooh! ummm… Relient K “Celebrate the Day”, Dave Matthews “Christmas Song”
8. What do you prefer to drink in the morning? Coffee or Water…
9. Can you do push ups? Yup…
10. What was the name of your first boyfriend? Mark
11. What’s your favorite piece of jewelry? My Dad’s Wedding Ring…
12. Favorite Hobby? Cooking/Baking… Reading…
13. Do you work with people who idolize you? Ummm… nope… I would need to restore them gently…
14. Do you have ADD? Nope… oooh shiny….
15. What’s one trait that you hate about yourself? I need to remember when to keep my mouth shut…
16. What’s your middle name? Denice
17. Name three things you bought yesterday? Nothing…
18. Name three thoughts you had just now. What did I buy yesterday?? Did I go to a store?? Oh yea, I went to Wal-mart to send Sophie $$…
19. Name 3 beverages you regularly drink. Coffee, Water, Diet Pepsi
20. Current worry right now? Worry?? Don’t worry be happy… concern?? selling the estate…
21. Favorite place to be? Namibia
22. How did you bring in the New Year? Party with friends…
23. Where would you like to go? I have a list…
24. What color shirt do you have on? Brown long sleeve with a blue short sleeve over it…
25. Can you whistle? Most Definitely, but I can’t do the cool loud one with my fingers that my mom used to do… :[

Comments»

1. topsurf - November 15, 2008

I loved this! It is so great to learn more about my Plurk friends. Wow! We are reading the same book. Relient K Celebrate the day? hmmmmm…..I’m heading to youtube now….


Leave a Reply

