jump to navigation

cheating?? maybe… November 4, 2008

Posted by G in mindless ramblings.
trackback

So, I’ve been adding to that last post for like a month now and figured it was a good time to send it so that I could get in under the wire for day 3… BUT please notice that I am still posting something now.

You have absolutely no idea how excited I am that in a few hours I can cast my vote and on Wednesday there will be no more election signs or talk about this candidate or that candidate… there will be a winner and a loser and it has already been decided, so tomorrow I will just go and do my part and then we move forward.

There has never been an election where I really didn’t like either candidate. Although I’ve known since we had two to choose from who my choice would be, I am not comfortable with it. They both seem quite scarey to me.  So, this is my brief take on politics… I don’t like ’em… I don’t like ’em one bit…

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

