jump to navigation

thanks feather… no really… April 22, 2008

Posted by G in mindless ramblings, random stuff.
trackback

this is what I was informed that I needed to do…

Once you have been tagged, you have to write a blog with 10 random things, facts, goals, or habits about yourself. At the end, choose anyone you think may answer – to be tagged, listing their names & why you chose them. You can’t tag a person who has tagged you.

I suppose I will be nice and comply…

1. I want to make a difference… I am not sure how, but I think God’s got some big plans He’s working on, I can tell because my hearts a changin’.

2. I want to go to Autrailia & Eqypt… just for fun… and the Congo to search for dinosaurs… okay yea, and Israel… oh and Antartica… wait does that count as 5??

3. I would like to be more eco-friendly… and I am not saying that just because it’s earth day… but I am a bit stubborn… so I try to do things one step at a time…

4. I miss having a “family”…

5. I really don’t mind helping out at the warehouse… I know I am crazy…

6. I want to be more organized, but I am not… I always think that I will get to be once life settles down… then I wonder… will it ever settle down???

7. I like the Hills… there I said it… I call it youth min research… I have no excuse for my LOST obsession…

8. I am tired of $$ having a reign on my life…

9. I love Namibia, but I really don’t know if I would live there for a long time… I always think I could & I totally would if that’s what God wants, BUT… I don’t think that it is… now… seriously… that’s weird to me… some realizations can catch you off guard… but of course His timing will tell.

10. I always want to live life in the moment and not focus on what the future holds… yet, I want to prepare myself for whatever He has planned… and that takes action.  I need to continually remind myself to take action.

Okay… so now I am supposed to choose some people…  I am choosing people that I know read my blog and putting them in alphabetical order.  If you are not listed and decide to participate, please feel free to leave a comment and let me know. 🙂

~ Amanda
~ Antje
~ Jackie
~ LeAnne

Comments»

1. jackie - April 23, 2008

So, I haven’t checked in for a couple of weeks, and tonight I decide to blog around the blogosphere! Tag, I’m it? Well, perhaps I will give it a whirl since I’ve been stuck for something to blog about! I just haven’t been feeling it! : ) Just let me think a bit about some Facts, Goals, and Habits…And, thanks!

2. chasyaldora - April 24, 2008

*laughing* this is so awesome! YOU are so awesome! really germaine — you inspire me in so many ways.


Leave a Reply

