jump to navigation

things that make me smile… April 20, 2008

Posted by G in smiles.
trackback

okay, so I need to counteract the pet peeves with things that make me smile…

One thing I really love about living around here is driving down the road in the morning and looking up in the sky and seeing a hot air balloon or two or three or… (you get the point) I really love that about living in this town in New Hampshire.  I remember once when I was younger, one landed in my back yard.  That was such a cool day.  So, yea… everytime I see one I smile & think “man, that’s beautiful… how cool is that??”

Comments»

1. Antje - April 21, 2008

I like the story! Thanks for charing.

Love, Antje


Leave a Reply

