jump to navigation

pet peeve of the day… April 18, 2008

Posted by G in pet peeves, random stuff.
Tags:
trackback

I don’t think I will have too much in this category, but I find the need to add it…

I am driving along minding my own business, windows down, no music, enjoying the BEAUTIFUL day and suddenly my whole car starts vibrating.  Then I stop at a light and my ears are ringing… bom, bomm, ba-bomm, bom… my entire jeep is vibrating even more… I try to look at the kid sitting in his car at the light behind me, but the picture isn’t clear since his bass is shaking my rear view mirror… my ears actually hurt… I can only imagine how deaf he will be in a few years.  why?? why??

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

