jump to navigation

Everywhere I’ve been, He’s been there! January 19, 2007

Posted by G in random stuff.
Tags:
trackback

I am off to the youth retreat this weekend… and this is my anthem… Thanks David Crowder… and if you call me and my phone has service and is not on silent… I just may dance!!  🙂

Praise Him under open skies everything breathing praising God
In the company of all who love the King. I will dance, I will sing
It could be heavenly, turn the music loud, lift my voice and shout
From where I am, from where I’ve been, He’s been there with me
He’s built a monument, His very people, so let his people sing, sing, sing!

And it’s so wonderful just to be here now!

Praise Him under open skies everything breathing praising God
In the company of all who love the King.  Praise Him under open skies
Everything breathing praising God in the company of all who love the King

Let us dance, let us sing.  It could be heavenly turn the music loud and sing

And it’s so wonderful just to be here now

Lift your voice to heaven, lift up your head and sing 
To the One who gave his love this is our offering!
Lift your voice to heaven, lift up your head and sing
To the One who gave His son here our lives we bring!

From wherever you are, wherever you’ve been He’s been there! 
So let his people sing!

And it’s so wonderful to be here now!
Wherever you are wherever you’ve been He’s been there!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

