jump to navigation

Freedom?? December 30, 2006

Posted by G in random stuff.
trackback

So… just so you know… I think I start every entry out with “So…” but then I change it… I write like I talk… sorry ’bout it…

I have come to an amazing conclusion… at least it’s amazing in my mind & possibly would be to those few who know me well enough… I am not worried about people I know reading my blog…  it’s true!!  That thought has been crossing my mind the last few days… Are my fears of being authentic dissipating???  omgosh!!!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

